Banks Board Bureau

June 16, 2018

Banks Board Bureau recommends 22 candidates for the post of Executive Directors in Public Sector Banks

The Chairman and members of the Banks Board Bureau have recommended to the Government of India following 22 General Managers for being appointed as Executive Directors in Public Sector Banks (The names of the selected officers appear in alphabetical order of their surnames).

| 1 | Shri Sanjay Aggarwal |
|----|-------------------------------------|
| 2 | Shri Agyey Kumar Azad |
| 3 | Shri Manas Ranjan Biswal |
| 4 | Shri Ajit Kumar Das |
| 5 | Shri Vijay Dube |
| 6 | Shri Dinesh Kumar Poonam Chand Garg |
| 7 | Shri Gopal Gusain |
| 8 | Shri Shanti Lal Jain |
| 9 | Shri Vivek Jha |
| 10 | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi |
| 11 | Shri Ajay K Khurana |
| 12 | Shri Atul Kumar |
| 13 | Shri Sanjay Kumar |
| 14 | Ms A Manimekhalai |
| 15 | Shri P R Rajagopal |
| 16 | Shri K Ramchandran |
| 17 | Shri K Srinivasa Rao |
| 18 | Ms Usha Ravi |
| 19 | Shri Alok Srivastava |
| 20 | Shri Hemant Kumar Tamta |
| 21 | Shri Shenoy Vishwanath Vittal |
| 22 | Shri Ajay Vyas |

These recommendations are based on interactions held by the Banks Board Bureau with eligible candidates from PSBs towards appointment against vacancies in PSBs for the period 2018-19. These recommendations are subject to various clearances.

The Government of India will make the final decision on appointments.

WN/7/2018-19